Random thoughts in the morning

I seriously had no clue to what came up to my mind. Why am I having hard time remembering what I just did yesterday…earlier. There comes a day that my head is aching so bad. (They) told me that I am suffering from too much depression and trauma that’s why I (my mind) chose not to remember things. Sabi ko, sobra naman ata. Hindi ko na maalala yung ibang sasabihin or gagawin ko. Thanks to Mom’s friend who is a doctor, normal lang daw ito. Temporary amnesia or TGA lang and very rare na magtagal ang issue na ito. Really, huh? Feeling ko tuloy ang dami kong nami miss sa paligid ko. Pag kasi may nakikita, nababasa, or naririnig ako na isang bagay, sumasakit yung ulo ko to the point na pinipilit kong maalala ang isang bagay. I just really hope that I would remember all the things I have forgotten accidentally……. soon. Or maybe not.

Excited for out of town slash business trip to Baguio on weekends!!! Yup. Checklist #1: Travel to some places every other month. 😉

Posted from WordPress by Irish

What are your thoughts about this?

