Feliz año nuevo!

Cheers to a new year and another chance for us to get it right.

—Oprah Winfrey

 

It’s been a while since the last time I wrote a blog. OMG! I can’t even compose my thoughts, but here I am, trying to convey everything short, especially New Year 2013 had just started.

I don’t actually do new year’s resolution. Is that good or bad? Haha. I’m only doing what I want to do. Taking time, no rushing. Less eating and sleeping. Watched more movies and TV shows. Made a lot of friends. More dosage of social networking site. Had meet and greets. Traveled more road trips. Laughed and cried harder. Loved more. Basically, I’m just a normal chick who’s depending each day on what life brings. Petix year for me, should I say.

Behind all these cray stuff, I would like to THANK YOU all who have been so close to my life this past years. New and old ones, all of you means so much. Especially the Littlefooters and our Top Model Momma Laura LaFrate, thank you for being an inspiration. To the SSPH crew (they’ve been so nice to everyone) and to Top Models I’ve met, Sophie Sumner and Raina Hein. And to my co-Gatas Republik (Alaska Aces) fans. To my former classmates and colleagues. And to the love of my life… Sorry for all the wrong things I’ve done and Thank you for everything you’ve done for me.

I wouldn’t ask for more, I guess. Maybe a lot even better 2013 for all us. I just hope…you, guys, have a blessed year ahead of you. ’til we meet again. Shalom! 🙂

 

tumblr_mfvfc4GUVZ1rdk9sbo1_500

What are your thoughts about this?

