Jessica Sanchez: I Will Always Love You

I still can’t get enough of our very own talent on #Idol. I still can’t.  Who wouldn’t love this young girl with so much passion for singing… and shopping! She really has the voice, the guts, and the confidence! WE all hope she wins.

Another fellow Filipino hits the finals of Idol!
Season 3: Jasmine Trias-3rd, Camille Velasco-9th
Season 5: Aj Tabaldo-sf
Season 6: Sway Penala-sf
Season 7: Ramiele Malubay-9th
Season 10: Thia Megia-11th, Clint Gamboa-sf
Season 11: Jessica Sanchez – Hopefully, FOR THE WIN!!! 🙂

I just couldn’t get enough of her performance last March 7, Wednesday. She blew the judges away… and most of us! I still have the goosebumps while I’m listen to her version of Whitney Houston’s ‘I Will Always Love You’. This song is one of the hardest… and yet listen how she sang it. With no biases or what included, Jessica is the best on all of the performances that night.

Couldn’t you agree more with the judges? 🙂

Randy: “This is one of the best talents in the whole country. ”

Jennifer: “Just amazing. I’m speechless. It was beautiful. ”

Steven: “You just made 40 million people cry. ”

Watch the performance here:

Know what, shame on me whatever, this is just the first time I did purchase a song from iTunes!!!

http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/i-will-always-love-you-american/id508632177?i=508632314

To all Americans / Mexicans / Filipinos… Asians! All the people watching American Idoll 11, please, please support Jessica on her Idol journey!!! I’m sure she has more to offer!!!

Vote for her!!! Check out AmericanIdol.com and watch the show every Wed / Thur 8/7C on FOX!

Follow her on Twitter: https://twitter.com/#!/JSanchezAI11

Facebook Fan page:  http://www.facebook.com/JSanchezAI11

8 thoughts on “Jessica Sanchez: I Will Always Love You

    • Me too! At first, can’t believed that she’s only 16! If you’re going to listen carefully to her voice, you would imagine the other way around!

  1. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your site. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Outstanding work!

What are your thoughts about this?

